terewslim.blogg.se

Fairy tail doujinshi erza jellal
Fairy tail doujinshi erza jellal












Both of us were blushing and turned our faces at different directions. Five minutes later, we let go trying to get some air. At first he resist, but then he gave up returning it back to me. My first kiss is with the guy that I cared so much. He stopped and looked back at me, "Erza.what are you." I pulled him and pressed my lips against his. Just don't bother about me, ok?" I quickly stood up and held him close from the back. After a few minutes, he let go of me stood up walking, "I'm sorry. I patted on his hair gently, "Are you alright?" whispering to his ear. He was gripping me tightly and his tears were falling on my uniform. I ran and hugged him but he lost his balance and fell on top of me to the ground. I ran, "Jellal!" He turned looking at me feeling surprised. I caught sight of a blue haired man sitting on the bench. I stopped at the entrance of a park in the center of Magnolia. I ran and ran searching, calling out his name, "Jellal!!! Jellal!!! Where are you?" It was getting dark. I hoped over the entrance gate and ran through the streets. "I'll go after him." I said to the others and left the office finding Jellal. It's just that he kept the promise to keep Jellal safe. I can't just sit here and see Jellal being so upset. "Jellal wait." Lucy called out to me but I shut the door leaving the office. "Excuse me." I said as I let go of gramps' collar and headed to the door. Please don't tell Wendy anything.I'm afraid she might not take it." Gramps nodded his head. "I'm sorry Jellal." I looked at him in his eyes like he was feeling bitter and guilty for me. If you want to hate me I don't mind." The two of them let go of me and gramps placed his hand on my shoulder while I was still gripping him tightly. Gray and Natsu tried to stop me by grabbing my arms, "Hey get a hold of yourself!" they shouted. I clenched my fists and took few steps forward to gramps. I'm sorry for not telling you it's because I promised your mother. I read all of it when I arrived at my office. I took and hid it first before anyone sees it. When I looked over your mother's dead body I saw a diary fell out of her pocket. I looked up to gramps asking one question I had in mind, "Tell me how you knew?" Gramps answered, "It was all written in a diary. I felt something warm and it was Erza that was comforting me. Tears were flowing from my eyes when I was looking at the ground. I felt my heart sank hearing the truth about my past from gramps.














Fairy tail doujinshi erza jellal